Alumni Board

Alumni Heritage Association

The Alumni Heritage Association supports the school’s mission, coordinates and facilitates activities for alumni and friends of the school and serves as a resource and support of the students, faculty and administration.

Each alumnus/a of The Orchard School is a member of the Alumni Heritage Association. If you would like information on how to serve on a committee or as a Board member, contact the Advancement Office at 317-251-9253.

The Alumni Heritage Association Board is the official coordinating body of the Alumni Heritage Association.

AHA Board Members

Tom Dean '60
Zach Baker '94
Vice President/Treasurer
Adrianne Glidewell-Smith '94
Matt Edwards '92
Representative to the Board of Trustees

Mary Bookwalter '62
Natalie Cline '95
Alex Feldman '99
Susie (Hay) Gould '63
Ashley (Wick) Hash '99
Josh Hague '86
David Hamilton '00
Ayana (Rowley) Henderson '95
Alice Hollingsworth '56
Grant Kirsch '95
Ruth (Adams) Linsmith '54
Collin McCready '99
Susan Riser '81
Randy Stokely '58

Peg Sharples, Heritage Advisor Member
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy as to Students: The Orchard School values diversity and seeks talented students. Orchard admits students of any race, color, national origin and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. Orchard does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, or age in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, and athletic and other school-administered programs.